Kontakt

Presse
Antje Henkel-Algrang
Tel: 089-622 692 74
a.henkel-algrang@kjr-m.de

Bühnentechnik
Asmir Sabic
asmir.sabic@glockenbachwerkstatt.de

Workshops
Julia Ströder
Sherif Ukkeh
Tel: 089-622 692 74
j.stroeder@kjr-m.de
s.ukkeh@kjr-m.de

Beauftragte für Kunst & Inklusion
Heike Braun
heike.braun@buerobraun.com

Festivalleitung
Matthias Weinzierl
m.weinzierl@glockenbachwerkstatt.de
Andrea Huber
a.huber@kjr-m.de
Andreas Alt
andreas.alt@glockenbachwerkstatt.de
Clara Holzheimer
holzheimer@luise-kultur.de

Postanschrift

Kunst im Quadrat
c/o Die Färberei
Claude-Lorrain-Straße 25, Rgb
81543 München